NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
11 29 40
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: St. Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 13 7:35 AM PT8:35 AM MT9:35 AM CT10:35 AM ET15:35 GMT11:35 PM 北京时间8:35 AM MST10:35 AM EST19:35 UAE10:35 ET - Huberdeau had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has three points in two games after going three straight without one.
Feb. 3 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE13:28 ET - Huberdeau had two goals and an assist as the Panthers blew out the Washington Capitals 5-2 Tuesday night for their fourth straight victory.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in four games.
Jan. 24 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Huberdeau had a goal and an assist to help Florida pull out a 5-2 win on Saturday.
Analysis: Huberdeau has four goals and nine points over his last nine games.
Jan. 12 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET17:38 GMT1:38 AM 北京时间10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST21:38 UAE12:38 ET - Huberdeau scored Monday.
Analysis: He has three goals in four games.
Jan. 11 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Huberdeau scored in Sunday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists during a three-game point streak.
Jan. 6 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Huberdeau ended up with a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 5-1 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Huberdeau hadn't scored since Dec. 15, but he has eight assists in his last eight games.
Dec. 11 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Huberdeau contributed a pair of assists to Thursday's win over Washington.
Analysis: The 22-year-old has just three goals this season but still has been somewhat productive with 13 points over his last 18 outings.
Nov. 13 9:51 AM PT10:51 AM MT11:51 AM CT12:51 PM ET17:51 GMT1:51 AM 北京时间10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST21:51 UAE12:51 ET - Huberdeau scored his first goal of the season Thursday.
Analysis: He has four points in the last five games.
Sep. 17 6:58 AM PT7:58 AM MT8:58 AM CT9:58 AM ET13:58 GMT9:58 PM 北京时间6:58 AM MST8:58 AM EST17:58 UAE9:58 ET - The Florida Panthers signed left wing Jonathan Huberdeau to a two-year contract Thursday, one day before the team opens training camp.
Analysis: Huberdeau led the Panthers with 54 points last season. Panthers general manager Dale Tallon said the deal is "very fair" for both sides.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.