NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
15 39 54
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: St. Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET19:22 GMT3:22 AM 北京时间12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST23:22 UAE15:22 ET - Huberdeau scored his 15th goal Saturday against the Devils.
Analysis: Huberdeau was on a tear over his final 20 games, tallying six goals and 15 assists.
Apr. 3 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Huberdeau had two assists Thursday against Carolina for the third time in four games.
Analysis: Huberdeau is closing his season on a high note, recording four goals and 14 assists over his last 16 games.
Mar. 30 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Huberdeau had two assists in Sunday's 4-2 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Huberdeau has two goals and six points over the last four games.
Mar. 29 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Huberdeau had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Huberdeau has been a revelation in fantasy NHL with 47 points to increase his draft value.
Mar. 13 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 AM 北京时间1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Huberdeau stayed hot with a pair of assists in Thursday's 4-2 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Huberdeau has recorded at least one point in all five games this month, totaling two goals and six assists.
Mar. 6 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Huberdeau scored his 10th goal in Thursday's shootout loss to Dallas.
Analysis: Huberdeau suddenly has five points in his last three games after only recording two in his previous 10.
Mar. 2 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET18:36 GMT2:36 AM 北京时间11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST22:36 UAE13:36 ET - Huberdeau had three assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has just five assists in 11 games.
Feb. 11 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET16:24 GMT12:24 AM 北京时间9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST20:24 UAE11:24 ET - Huberdeau had three assists against the Ducks on Tuesday.
Analysis: He has five assists in four games.
Jan. 18 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Huberdeau scored his eighth goal in Saturday's 3-2 shootout loss to Edmonton.
Analysis: Huberdeau has four goals and four assists over the last six games.
Jan. 10 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Huberdeau had a goal and an assist in Friday's 6-5 win at Calgary.
Analysis: Huberdeau now has three goals and five points in the last two games.
Jan. 9 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Huberdeau finished with two goals and an assist in Thursday's 3-1 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Huberdeau's three points were a season high. He has six in his last six games.
Nov. 2 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET5:59 GMT1:59 PM 北京时间10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST9:59 UAE0:59 ET - Huberdeau ended a three-game absence in a 6-4 loss to Calgary on Saturday.
Analysis: The Florida Panthers forward was dealing with the flu.
Oct. 10 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Huberdeau scored a goal in Florida's 3-2 overtime loss at Tampa Bay on Thursday.
Analysis: Huberdeau hasn't been an explosive goal scorer with 23 goals in 117 games in his first two seasons, so it will be interesting to see if Thursday's score was a sign of things to come or merely a fluke.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 79 15 39 54 10 38 0 0 0 169 8.88
Career 196 38 75 113 -10 93 4 0 2 389 9.77


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.