NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
22 33 55
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 27 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Landeskog had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Landeskog is enjoying his version of 'March madness' on the ice with 14 points in 11 games this month.
Mar. 26 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET - Landeskog recorded his 31st assist at Edmonton on Wednesday.
Analysis: Landeskog continues to play well down the stretch with 11 goals and 10 assists over his last 10 games.
Mar. 20 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Landeskog had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: Landeskog has been a bit of a fantasy letdown with 49 points.
Mar. 9 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET16:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST20:25 UAE12:25 ET - He had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: Landeskog has nine of 19 goals plus six assists in the last the 12 games.
Mar. 5 10:52 AM PT11:52 AM MT12:52 PM CT1:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 AM 北京时间11:52 AM MST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE13:52 ET - Landeskog was a fantasy stud Wednesday.
Analysis: Landeskog had a goal and two assists and he has 12 points in his last 10 games for the woeful Avs.
Mar. 3 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET16:07 GMT12:07 AM 北京时间9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST20:07 UAE11:07 ET - Landeskog and forward Cody McLeod were fined by the league for their actions in the waning seconds of a 3-1 loss to Minnesota on Saturday.
Analysis: Landeskog was fined $5,000 for a punch he threw at Wild forward Mikko Koivu as both players headed to their benches with 3.3 seconds remaining. He was given a misconduct penalty.
Dec. 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Landeskog had two assists in Tuesday's win against the Blues.
Analysis: Landeskog has now gone 10 straight games without a goal, though he has eight assists in that span.
Nov. 30 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Landeskog notched a goal and an assist in Colorado's 5-2 win Saturday.
Analysis: The 22-year-old now has seven goals this season.
Nov. 26 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 AM 北京时间4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET - Landeskog scored twice in Colorado's 4-3 shootout win Tuesday over Arizona.
Analysis: Landeskog has picked up at least one point in each of his last four games. He now has 12 points in 22 games.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.