NHL Hockey

#20
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had an assist in 11:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Deslauriers now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers tallied one goal and one assist in 11:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Deslauriers now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 13:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.