NHL Hockey

#20
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers scored one goal in 14:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Deslauriers now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 13:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 17 1 0 1 -10 18 0 0 0 30 3.33
2014-15 Buf 82 5 10 15 -24 71 0 0 1 76 6.58
2015-16 Buf 70 6 6 12 -14 59 0 0 1 72 8.33
2016-17 Buf 42 0 2 2 -6 38 0 0 0 26 0.00
2017-18 Mon 58 10 4 14 7 55 0 0 1 77 12.99
2018-19 Mon 48 2 3 5 -12 22 0 1 0 48 4.17
2019-20 Anh 59 7 6 13 -1 92 0 0 1 64 10.94
2020-21 Anh 49 5 5 10 -7 53 0 0 2 65 7.69
2021-22 Anh 42 2 4 6 -4 54 0 1 0 48 4.17
Career 467 38 40 78 -71 462 0 2 6 506 7.51


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.