NHL Hockey

#20
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers tallied one goal and one assist in 11:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Deslauriers now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 13:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 14:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST5:15 PM CST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.