NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: LWWeight: 219 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had an assist in 13:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Deslauriers now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 14:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers scored one goal in 12:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Deslauriers now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had an assist in 11:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Deslauriers now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Deslauriers now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.