NHL Hockey

#33
Jakob Silfverberg
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/13/1990
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 12:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 16:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 20:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 24:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 19:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 31 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 17:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 17:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 48 10 9 19 9 12 2 1 2 134 7.46
2013-14 Anh 52 10 13 23 2 12 1 2 1 119 8.40
2014-15 Anh 81 13 26 39 15 24 2 1 2 189 6.88
2015-16 Anh 82 20 19 39 8 32 2 0 2 215 9.30
2016-17 Anh 79 23 26 49 10 20 5 1 5 227 10.13
2017-18 Anh 77 17 23 40 6 18 2 1 2 187 9.09
2018-19 Anh 73 24 19 43 -9 28 3 2 4 163 14.72
2019-20 Anh 66 21 18 39 0 14 4 2 1 155 13.55
2020-21 Anh 47 8 8 16 -17 18 2 1 0 91 8.79
2021-22 Anh 36 2 11 13 -2 18 1 0 0 84 2.38
Career 641 148 172 320 22 196 24 11 19 1564 9.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Ott 10 2 2 4 -1 2 1 0 0 22 9.09
2013-14 Anh 13 2 0 2 -3 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2014-15 Anh 16 4 14 18 6 16 1 0 1 41 9.76
2015-16 Anh 7 0 5 5 1 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 9 5 14 -4 6 2 0 2 61 14.75
2017-18 Anh 4 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 69 18 27 45 0 38 4 0 4 168 10.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.