NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Jakob Silfverberg
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/13/1990
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 17:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Silfverberg now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 14:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Silfverberg now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had an assist in 19:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Silfverberg now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 20:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 20:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Silfverberg now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had two assists in 18:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Silfverberg now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 14:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 16:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Silfverberg now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 19:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 16:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 20:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg tallied one goal and two assists in 18:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Silfverberg now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Silfverberg now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 18:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Silfverberg now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 17:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 17:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jakob Silfverberg had 15:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 48 10 9 19 9 12 2 1 2 134 7.46
2013-14 Anh 52 10 13 23 2 12 1 2 1 119 8.40
2014-15 Anh 81 13 26 39 15 24 2 1 2 189 6.88
2015-16 Anh 82 20 19 39 8 32 2 0 2 215 9.30
2016-17 Anh 79 23 26 49 10 20 5 1 5 227 10.13
2017-18 Anh 77 17 23 40 6 18 2 1 2 187 9.09
2018-19 Anh 73 24 19 43 -9 28 3 2 4 163 14.72
2019-20 Anh 19 8 7 15 5 8 0 2 1 38 21.05
Career 511 125 142 267 46 154 17 10 19 1272 9.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Ott 10 2 2 4 -1 2 1 0 0 22 9.09
2013-14 Anh 13 2 0 2 -3 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2014-15 Anh 16 4 14 18 6 16 1 0 1 41 9.76
2015-16 Anh 7 0 5 5 1 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 9 5 14 -4 6 2 0 2 61 14.75
2017-18 Anh 4 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 69 18 27 45 0 38 4 0 4 168 10.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.