NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Anders Nilsson
W GAA Sv%
5 2.76 0.925
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-6 Born: 3/19/1990
Position: GWeight: 232 Birthplace: Lulea, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-4-1 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 12 of 16 shots in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-1 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 52 of 54 shots in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Anders Nilsson stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.09 GAA and .861 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 NYI 4 217 2.75 1 2 0 - 0 1 10 112 0.911
2013-14 NYI 19 1101 3.11 8 7 2 - 2 0 57 548 0.896
2015-16 Edm 26 1413 3.14 10 12 2 - 5 0 74 745 0.901
2015-16 StL 3 87 2.76 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 44 0.909
2015-16 Tot 29 1500 3.12 10 13 2 - 6 0 78 789 0.901
2016-17 Buf 26 1484 2.67 10 10 4 - 3 1 66 857 0.923
2017-18 Van 27 1463 3.44 7 14 4 - 4 2 84 850 0.901
2018-19 Van 12 717 3.09 3 8 1 - 3 0 37 353 0.895
2018-19 Ott 24 1321 2.90 11 11 0 - 6 2 64 745 0.914
2018-19 Tot 36 2039 2.97 14 19 1 - 9 2 101 1098 0.908
2019-20 Ott 10 542 2.76 5 4 1 - 1 0 25 332 0.925
Career 151 8350 3.03 55 69 14 - 25 6 421 4586 0.908


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.