NHL Hockey

#14
Mattias Ekholm
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Borlange, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had an assist in 22:23 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ekholm now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Mattias Ekholm scored one goal in 21:25 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ekholm now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 25:26 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 22:56 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 24:29 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 22:57 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 20:56 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had two assists in 21:55 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ekholm now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 28:20 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.