NHL Hockey

#14
Mattias Ekholm
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Borlange, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 21:41 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had an assist in 21:48 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekholm now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 21:40 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Nsh 62 1 8 9 -8 10 0 0 0 58 1.72
2014-15 Nsh 80 7 11 18 12 52 1 0 1 86 8.14
2015-16 Nsh 82 8 27 35 14 44 1 1 3 114 7.02
2016-17 Nsh 82 3 20 23 4 34 0 0 1 120 2.50
2017-18 Nsh 81 10 24 34 25 46 5 1 1 135 7.41
2018-19 Nsh 80 8 36 44 27 47 2 0 3 146 5.48
2019-20 Nsh 68 8 25 33 -1 32 0 1 2 154 5.19
2020-21 Nsh 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 541 45 152 197 71 265 9 3 11 816 5.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 1 0 1 4 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2015-16 Nsh 14 3 4 7 2 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 1 10 11 6 38 1 0 0 33 3.03
2017-18 Nsh 13 1 7 8 4 12 0 0 1 20 5.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -2 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 65 6 24 30 12 68 1 0 1 110 5.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.