NHL Hockey

#14
Mattias Ekholm
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Borlange, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Mattias Ekholm scored two goals in 20:45 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekholm now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 11 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)20:08 ET23:08 BRT - Ekholm retuned to the lineup for the first time since February 9 and scored both goals in a 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday.
Analysis: Ekholm has two goals three assists in 13 games this season.
Feb. 9 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 11:29 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Nsh 62 1 8 9 -8 10 0 0 0 58 1.72
2014-15 Nsh 80 7 11 18 12 52 1 0 1 86 8.14
2015-16 Nsh 82 8 27 35 14 44 1 1 3 114 7.02
2016-17 Nsh 82 3 20 23 4 34 0 0 1 120 2.50
2017-18 Nsh 81 10 24 34 25 46 5 1 1 135 7.41
2018-19 Nsh 80 8 36 44 27 47 2 0 3 146 5.48
2019-20 Nsh 68 8 25 33 -1 32 0 1 2 154 5.19
2020-21 Nsh 13 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 30 6.67
Career 551 47 154 201 72 265 9 3 12 844 5.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 1 0 1 4 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2015-16 Nsh 14 3 4 7 2 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 1 10 11 6 38 1 0 0 33 3.03
2017-18 Nsh 13 1 7 8 4 12 0 0 1 20 5.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -2 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 65 6 24 30 12 68 1 0 1 110 5.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.