NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Keith Kinkaid
W GAA Sv%
1 4.24 0.875
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 7/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 186 Birthplace: Farmingville, New York

Latest News
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-3 on the season with a 4.24 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 10 of 13 shots in the Canadiens' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. Kinkaid did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-1-2 on the season with a 4.29 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-2 on the season with a 4.24 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 4.35 GAA and .879 save percentage.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.53 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 4.93 GAA and .872 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 NJ 1 25 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 13 0.923
2014-15 NJ 19 925 2.59 6 5 4 - 1 0 40 469 0.915
2015-16 NJ 23 1240 2.81 9 9 1 - 7 2 58 605 0.904
2016-17 NJ 26 1476 2.64 8 13 3 - 4 1 65 778 0.916
2017-18 NJ 41 2297 2.77 26 10 3 - 1 1 106 1214 0.913
2018-19 NJ 41 2301 3.36 15 18 6 - 8 3 129 1188 0.891
2019-20 Mon 6 339 4.24 1 1 3 - 0 0 24 192 0.875
Career 157 8607 2.95 65 56 20 - 22 7 423 4459 0.905

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 NJ 2 91 5.87 0 2 0 - 1 0 9 46 0.804
Career 2 91 5.87 0 2 0 - 1 0 9 46 0.804

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.