NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Brad Malone
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/20/1989
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Miramichi, New Brunswick

News
Latest News
Apr. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Brad Malone had 14:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brad Malone had 8:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Brad Malone had 7:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brad Malone had 6:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Brad Malone had 7:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Brad Malone had 6:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Malone had 9:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Brad Malone had 8:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET0:55 BRT - Brad Malone had 8:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brad Malone had 7:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Brad Malone had 8:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Brad Malone had 10:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brad Malone had 13:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brad Malone had 12:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Brad Malone had 9:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Brad Malone had 6:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.