NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Matt Donovan
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Edmond, Oklahoma

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Matt Donovan had an assist in 11:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donovan now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 25 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Donovan had 3:29 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 NYI 52 2 14 16 -9 26 1 0 0 86 2.33
2014-15 NYI 12 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 69 2 18 20 -8 28 1 0 0 105 1.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 2 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.