NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Cam Atkinson
G A Pts
27 26 53
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-8 Born: 6/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Riverside, Connecticut

Latest News
Mar. 23 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET15:24 GMT11:24 PM 北京时间8:24 AM MST10:24 AM EST19:24 UAE11:24 ET - Atkinson had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He's recorded seven of his career-high 26 goals in the last 10 games.
Mar. 12 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Atkinson scored his fifth goal in five games in Columbus' 3-2 loss to Pittsburgh on Friday night.
Analysis: Atkinson has a career-high 24 goals with 14 games remaining.
Mar. 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Atkinson scored twice in the third period and added an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Atkinson has a career-high 43 points after back-to-back campaigns with 40.
Jan. 27 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 AM 北京时间10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE12:47 ET - Brandon Dubinsky and Atkinson each had a goal and an assist to help Columbus beat Montreal 5-2 on Tuesday night to sweep a home-and-home series.
Analysis: Atkinson had five points in the home-and-home with the Habs.
Jan. 26 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 AM 北京时间11:12 AM MST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE13:12 ET - Atkinson had his third-career hat trick and Brandon Saad scored twice to help the Blue Jackets beat the struggling Montreal Canadiens 5-2 on Monday night to end a three-game losing streak.
Analysis: Atkinson scored three goals after seeing a girl in the stands with a sign claiming her father had promised her a puppy for her birthday - if Atkinson scored. He didn't have a goal in his previous six contests.
Dec. 18 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Atkinson had a goal and two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Atkinson has a respectable 21 points for the Jackets.
Dec. 11 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Atkinson had two goals Thursday.
Analysis: Atkinson ended his pathetic five-game pointless run.
Nov. 28 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 ET - Atkinson scored Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals with four assists in his last seven games.
Nov. 23 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Atkinson scored his fifth goal Sunday against San Jose.
Analysis: Atkinson also has eight assists for 13 points through 21 contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 27 7 7 14 1 14 1 0 0 66 10.61
2012-13 Cls 35 9 9 18 9 4 1 0 1 91 9.89
2013-14 Cls 79 21 19 40 -4 18 4 1 5 216 9.72
2014-15 Cls 78 22 18 40 -2 22 7 1 7 212 10.38
2015-16 Cls 81 27 26 53 -8 22 4 2 3 226 11.95
Career 300 86 79 165 -4 80 17 4 16 811 10.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.