NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Gustav Nyquist
G A Pts
10 4 14
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 9/1/1989
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Halmstad, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 1 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Gustav netted two goals in Detroit's win over Los Angeles on Friday.
Analysis: Nyquist's breakout season continued Friday with another excellent performance. He now has seven goals through 10 games.
Oct. 18 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:20 GMT10:20 PM 北京时间7:20 AM MST9:20 AM EST18:20 UAE10:20 ET - Nyquist scored again and added an assist in Friday's 4-1 win at Toronto.
Analysis: Nyquist's elite production stretches back to last season with 27 goals dating to Jan. 20, which is the most in the NHL and leads next-best Alex Ovechkin and Corey Perry by six.
Oct. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Nyquist scored the tying goal in regulation Wednesday against Boston, but Detroit fell 3-2 in a shootout.
Analysis: Nyquist has a goal in each of the first three games this season. He has three in his last two contests against the Red Wings' next opponent, Toronto.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 18 1 6 7 2 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 Det 22 3 3 6 0 6 0 0 0 46 6.52
2013-14 Det 57 28 20 48 16 10 6 0 6 153 18.30
2014-15 Det 23 10 4 14 -2 12 6 0 2 60 16.67
Career 120 42 33 75 16 30 12 0 8 278 15.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 26 7.69
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 23 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 40 5.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.