NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Matt Read
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1986
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Ilderton, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Matt Read had 10:10 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Matt Read had 13:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Matt Read had 8:36 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Matt Read had 13:41 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Matt Read had 10:43 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Matt Read had 15:17 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Matt Read scored one goal in 13:14 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Read now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Matt Read had 8:34 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Matt Read had 11:53 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Matt Read had 11:43 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Matt Read had 10:53 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Matt Read had 12:55 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 79 24 23 47 13 12 4 2 6 155 15.48
2012-13 Phi 42 11 13 24 1 2 1 0 2 72 15.28
2013-14 Phi 75 22 18 40 -4 16 0 4 3 151 14.57
2014-15 Phi 80 8 22 30 -4 14 2 0 2 142 5.63
2015-16 Phi 79 11 15 26 -5 27 2 0 2 127 8.66
2016-17 Phi 63 10 9 19 3 8 2 1 2 92 10.87
2017-18 Phi 19 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Min 12 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 449 88 100 188 0 83 11 7 17 768 11.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 8 37.50
2013-14 Phi 7 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 30 5 5 10 -1 14 1 0 1 28 17.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.