NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Matt Read
G A Pts
8 22 30
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1986
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Ilderton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 PM 北京时间9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET - Read has left the club to join his expectant wife in Philadelphia.
Analysis: It's uncertain how much time he'll miss.
Dec. 21 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Read had two assists in a 7-4 win against Toronto on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia forward has one goal and four assists in his last five games. He has three goals and 10 assists in 32 contests this season.
Dec. 12 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Read had a goal and an assist to lead the Philadelphia Flyers to a 4-1 win over the New Jersey Devils on Thursday night.
Analysis: The performance ended an eight-game point drought for the Flyers forward. He has three goals and seven assists in 28 contests this season.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.