NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Matt Read
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1986
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Ilderton, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Read scored during Tuesday's 3-2 loss to Toronto.
Analysis: He snapped a three-game point drought and has seven goals and nine assists this season.
Jan. 10 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET - Read had a goal and two assists in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: It took Read 39 games to record a multipoint contest.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 79 24 23 47 13 12 4 2 6 155 15.48
2012-13 Phi 42 11 13 24 1 2 1 0 2 72 15.28
2013-14 Phi 75 22 18 40 -4 16 0 4 3 151 14.57
2014-15 Phi 80 8 22 30 -4 14 2 0 2 142 5.63
2015-16 Phi 51 9 9 18 -5 23 1 0 1 94 9.57
Career 327 74 85 159 1 67 8 6 14 614 12.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 8 37.50
2013-14 Phi 7 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 18 4 4 8 -3 8 1 0 1 19 21.05

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.