NHL Hockey

#8
Ben Chiarot
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 234 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 22:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 23:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 21:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 22:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 22:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 23:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 24:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 27:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 23:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.