NHL Hockey

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Derek Grant tallied one goal and one assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 15:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Ott 20 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 15 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Buf 40 0 3 3 -3 19 0 0 0 34 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 0 4 4 -5 24 0 0 0 40 0.00
2017-18 Anh 66 12 12 24 3 11 3 0 0 65 18.46
2018-19 Pit 25 2 3 5 3 6 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 Anh 31 2 7 9 -9 8 0 0 1 48 4.17
2018-19 Tot 56 4 10 14 -6 14 0 0 1 74 5.41
2019-20 Anh 49 14 6 20 -1 28 2 3 4 81 17.28
2019-20 Phi 7 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 Tot 56 15 10 25 1 30 2 3 5 94 15.96
2020-21 Anh 39 5 8 13 0 23 0 1 1 55 9.09
Career 303 36 47 83 -18 108 5 4 7 386 9.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Phi 15 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 19 0 2 2 -3 8 0 0 0 30 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.