NHL Hockey

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 15 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Derek Grant tallied one goal and one assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 15:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 17:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has five assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.