NHL Hockey

#9
Dmitry Orlov
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 7/23/1991
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 7:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 21:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 24:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 60 3 16 19 1 18 0 0 1 51 5.88
2012-13 Was 5 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Was 54 3 8 11 -1 19 0 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Was 82 8 21 29 8 26 0 0 3 90 8.89
2016-17 Was 82 6 27 33 30 51 1 0 0 125 4.80
2017-18 Was 82 10 21 31 10 22 0 0 2 125 8.00
2018-19 Was 82 3 26 29 3 33 0 0 0 101 2.97
2019-20 Was 69 4 23 27 5 36 1 0 2 105 3.81
2020-21 Was 51 8 14 22 16 20 0 0 2 83 9.64
2021-22 Was 76 12 23 35 25 44 2 0 4 127 9.45
2022-23 Was 13 0 5 5 3 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
Career 656 57 185 242 105 271 4 0 14 893 6.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 11 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 2 6 8 5 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2018-19 Was 7 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 3 3 -1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2021-22 Was 6 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 74 2 21 23 -4 24 0 0 0 110 1.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.