NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Adam Henrique
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 2/6/1990
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 9 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist Sunday against the Canucks, ending a five-game drought without a point.
Analysis: Henrique has seven goals and four assists in 14 games for the Devils.
Oct. 25 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE13:59 ET - Henrique had two goals and an assist in Saturday's win in Buffalo.
Analysis: Henrique has three goals and two assists in his last two games.
Oct. 23 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 AM 北京时间12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET - Henrique recorded a goal and an assist in Thursday's shootout win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Henrique has scored in three of his last four games.
Oct. 19 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist against the New York Rangers on Sunday.
Analysis: He has scored in three of New Jersey's five games.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.