NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Adam Henrique
G A Pts
18 18 36
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 2/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 10 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET15:37 GMT11:37 PM 北京时间8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST19:37 UAE10:37 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win.
Analysis: Henrique has a three-game streak with four points.
Dec. 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Henrique had an assist in 18 minutes of action Tuesday in his return from a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Henrique is good to get back in your lineup.
Dec. 7 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET - Henrique had a goal and two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Henrique has nine points in his last eight games.
Nov. 9 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist Sunday against the Canucks, ending a five-game drought without a point.
Analysis: Henrique has seven goals and four assists in 14 games for the Devils.
Oct. 25 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE13:59 ET - Henrique had two goals and an assist in Saturday's win in Buffalo.
Analysis: Henrique has three goals and two assists in his last two games.
Oct. 23 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 AM 北京时间12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET - Henrique recorded a goal and an assist in Thursday's shootout win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Henrique has scored in three of his last four games.
Oct. 19 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist against the New York Rangers on Sunday.
Analysis: He has scored in three of New Jersey's five games.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.