NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Brayden McNabb
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/21/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Davidson, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 5 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST0:09 UAE (+1)15:09 ET - The Buffalo Sabres traded defenseman Brayden McNabb, prospect Jonathan Parker and two draft picks to the Los Angeles Kings for prospects Hudson Fasching and Nicolas Deslauriers.
Analysis: McNabb played 37 NHL games, recording one goal and seven assists after signing with the Sabres in 2009.
Jan. 22 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET - The Sabres on Wednesday demoted McNabb to Rochester.
Analysis: McNabb gets an opportunity to continue developing in the minors during the NHL Olympic break, which opens Feb. 9. He has no points in 12 games with Buffalo season.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.