NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Brayden McNabb
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/21/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Davidson, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 5 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST0:09 UAE (+1)15:09 ET - The Buffalo Sabres traded defenseman Brayden McNabb, prospect Jonathan Parker and two draft picks to the Los Angeles Kings for prospects Hudson Fasching and Nicolas Deslauriers.
Analysis: McNabb played 37 NHL games, recording one goal and seven assists after signing with the Sabres in 2009.
Jan. 22 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET - The Sabres on Wednesday demoted McNabb to Rochester.
Analysis: McNabb gets an opportunity to continue developing in the minors during the NHL Olympic break, which opens Feb. 9. He has no points in 12 games with Buffalo season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 25 1 7 8 -1 15 1 0 0 23 4.35
2013-14 Buf 12 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 37 1 7 8 0 21 1 0 0 33 3.03


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.