NHL Hockey

#35
J-F Berube
W GAA Sv%
3 4.12 0.900
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/13/1991
Position: GWeight: 176 Birthplace: Repentigny, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - J-F Berube stopped 5 of 8 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. Berube did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-2-0 on the season with a 4.12 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - J-F Berube stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.61 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 NYI 7 398 2.71 3 2 1 - 0 0 18 210 0.914
2016-17 NYI 14 526 3.42 3 2 2 - 3 0 30 271 0.889
2017-18 Chi 13 667 3.78 3 6 1 - 5 0 42 398 0.894
2021-22 Cls 6 305 4.12 3 2 0 - 1 0 21 209 0.900
Career 40 1898 3.51 12 12 4 - 9 0 111 1088 0.898

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 NYI 1 4 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 2 1.000
Career 1 4 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 2 1.000

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.