NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Stefan Elliott
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Jan. 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - The Arizona Coyotes have acquired defenseman Jarred Tinordi from the Montreal Canadiens for tough guy John Scott as part of a series of trades.
Analysis: The Coyotes traded Scott, voted an NHL All-Star captain, to Montreal along with defenseman Victor Bartley, whom they got from the Nashville Predators in exchange for Elliott.
Nov. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET5:40 GMT1:40 PM 北京时间10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST9:40 UAE0:40 ET - Elliott returned Monday night.
Analysis: Elliott was day-to-day with an upper-body injury.
Sep. 18 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - The Arizona Coyotes signed defenseman Stefan Elliott to a one-year, two-way contract Friday. Financial terms of the deal weren't disclosed.
Analysis: The 24-year-old Elliott was scoreless in five games for Colorado last season. He also had 19 goals and 21 assists in 64 games for Lake Erie in the American Hockey League.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.