NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Lance Bouma
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 3/25/1990
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Provost, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET4:51 GMT12:51 PM 北京时间9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE0:51 ET - Bouma has an upper-body injury
Analysis: Bouma's status is unclear.
Mar. 30 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Bouma scored twice in Sunday's 5-2 win at Nashville.
Analysis: Bouma has three goals and five points in the last four games.
Mar. 15 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE12:50 ET - Bouma had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Bouma ended a nine-game goal drought.
Feb. 1 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET17:31 GMT1:31 AM 北京时间10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST21:31 UAE12:31 ET - Bouma scored two of Calgary's four goals in the final period and the Flames stormed back for a 4-2 victory over the Edmonton Oilers on Saturday night.
Analysis: He has a career-high eight goals this season.
Jan. 10 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Bouma had a career-high three assists in Friday's 6-5 loss to Florida.
Analysis: Fantasy owners shouldn't pay much attention to Bouma, who had notched just one point in his previous 18 games.
Oct. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 AM 北京时间8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET - Bouma missed Wednesday's win over the Blackhawks with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when Bouma will be able to return.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.