NHL Hockey

#23
Michael Sgarbossa
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Campbellville, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Michael Sgarbossa had 9:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Michael Sgarbossa had 9:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Michael Sgarbossa had 10:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Michael Sgarbossa scored one goal in 8:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sgarbossa now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.