NHL Hockey

#88
Brandon Davidson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 8/21/1991
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Taber, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Brandon Davidson had 16:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brandon Davidson had 14:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Brandon Davidson had 11:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 12 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2015-16 Edm 51 4 7 11 7 20 2 0 0 63 6.35
2016-17 Edm 28 0 1 1 1 16 0 0 0 29 0.00
2016-17 Mon 10 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Tot 38 0 3 3 -2 20 0 0 0 42 0.00
2017-18 Mon 13 0 1 1 -3 9 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Edm 23 3 1 4 -2 10 0 0 0 28 10.71
2017-18 NYI 15 1 1 2 -8 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Tot 51 4 3 7 -13 23 0 0 0 63 6.35
2018-19 Chi 10 0 1 1 -4 15 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 SJ 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Tot 12 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
2020-21 Buf 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 177 9 14 23 -21 80 2 0 0 204 4.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.