NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Jesper Fast
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1991
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Nassjo, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 10 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Jesper Fast had 19:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 16:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fast now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Jesper Fast had 19:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Jesper Fast had two assists in 16:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fast now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jesper Fast had 17:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Jesper Fast tallied one goal and one assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fast now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jesper Fast scored one goal in 13:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Fast now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Jesper Fast had 16:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 15:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fast now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 11 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 NYR 58 6 8 14 -1 8 0 0 0 52 11.54
2015-16 NYR 79 10 20 30 9 18 0 0 3 75 13.33
2016-17 NYR 68 6 15 21 6 16 0 0 1 56 10.71
2017-18 NYR 71 13 20 33 -10 26 0 0 0 80 16.25
2018-19 NYR 66 8 12 20 -3 26 0 0 1 80 10.00
2019-20 NYR 14 2 5 7 2 4 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 367 45 80 125 -2 100 0 0 5 368 12.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYR 19 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 21 14.29
2015-16 NYR 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 3 6 4 0 0 1 0 13 23.08
Career 39 6 8 14 3 2 0 1 0 40 15.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.