NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Dalton Prout
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/13/1990
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Kingsville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have recalled Prout from their American Hockey League affiliate in Springfield, Mass.
Analysis: Prout may fill in for Fedor Tyutin, who missed Thursday's practice with an undisclosed illness. The 23-year-old Prout has two assists, 31 penalty minutes and 41 blocked shots in 25 games with Columbus this season. He had a goal and six assists with 27 penalty minutes and a plus-15 rating in 28 games with the Blue Jackets last season.
Jan. 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets assigned defenseman Dalton Prout to their American Hockey League affiliate in Springfield, Mass., on Tuesday.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Prout has two assists, 31 penalty minutes and 41 blocked shots in 25 games with Columbus this season. He tallied one goal and six assists with 27 penalty minutes and a +15 rating in 28 games with the Blue Jackets during the 2012-13 campaign, leading the club in plus/minus while ranking second among rookie NHL defensemen. A native of Kingsville, Ontario, Prout was Columbus' seventh pick, 154th overall, in the 2010 NHL draft.
Dec. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have activated forward Nathan Horton, goaltender Sergei Bobrovsky and defenseman Dalton Prout off the injured list.
Analysis: Prout has missed the last six games with an upper body injury.
Nov. 25 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have activated defenseman Dalton Prout off injured reserve. Prout has missed the past six games with a strained back.
Analysis: The 23-year-old had one assist and 12 penalty minutes in 13 games this season. He has one goal and seven assists in 46 career NHL games, all with the Blue Jackets.
Nov. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 AM 北京时间9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET - Prout is dealing with back spasms.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll return, but he possesses virtually zero fantasy value.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Cls 28 1 6 7 15 25 0 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Cls 49 2 4 6 -7 37 0 0 0 56 3.57
Career 82 3 10 13 9 62 0 0 0 74 4.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.