NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Dalton Prout
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 3/13/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Kingsville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dalton Prout had 7:11 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Dalton Prout had 17:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Dalton Prout had 20:28 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Dalton Prout scored one goal in 12:12 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Prout now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Dalton Prout had 17:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST11:30 PM CST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET2:30 BRT - Dalton Prout had 13:49 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Dalton Prout had 15:59 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Dalton Prout had an assist in 13:57 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prout now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Dalton Prout had 15:45 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Dalton Prout had 12:16 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)15:45 ET18:45 BRT - Dalton Prout had 15:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Dalton Prout had 16:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Dalton Prout had 17:46 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Dalton Prout had 8:12 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Dalton Prout had 2:43 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Dalton Prout had 3:48 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Dalton Prout had 11:22 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Dalton Prout had 14:22 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dalton Prout had 11:56 of ice time in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Dalton Prout had 13:45 of ice time in the Flames' 7-4 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Cls 28 1 6 7 15 25 0 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Cls 49 2 4 6 -7 37 0 0 0 56 3.57
2014-15 Cls 63 0 8 8 -14 85 0 0 0 64 0.00
2015-16 Cls 64 3 6 9 -6 102 0 0 0 69 4.35
2016-17 Cls 15 0 3 3 4 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NJ 14 0 3 3 -5 30 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Tot 29 0 6 6 -1 44 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 NJ 4 0 0 0 -2 13 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 20 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 262 7 31 38 -13 314 0 0 0 239 2.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.