NHL Hockey

#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
14 9 23
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Gallagher is expected to miss the rest of the regular season after he fractured his right thumb Monday after being struck by a shot from teammate Alexander Romanov.
Analysis: At the time of his injury, Gallagher was tied for second on the Canadiens in goals (14) and tied for fourth in points (23) while playing in all 35 games this season.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 3:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Brendan Gallagher tallied one goal and one assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gallagher now has 14 goals and nine assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brendan Gallagher tallied one goal and one assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gallagher now has 13 goals and eight assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.