NHL Hockey

#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Gallagher has landed in the league's COVID-19 protocols and will miss at least 10 days.
Analysis: Jake Evans could take on a first-line role alongside Tyler Toffoli and Christian Dvorak with Gallagher sidelined.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 17:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 44 15 13 28 10 33 3 0 3 117 12.82
2013-14 Mon 81 19 22 41 4 73 8 0 0 211 9.00
2014-15 Mon 82 24 23 47 18 31 3 0 6 254 9.45
2015-16 Mon 53 19 21 40 13 24 7 0 0 173 10.98
2016-17 Mon 64 10 19 29 7 39 1 0 2 187 5.35
2017-18 Mon 82 31 23 54 -13 34 8 1 4 278 11.15
2018-19 Mon 82 33 19 52 10 49 4 0 4 302 10.93
2019-20 Mon 59 22 21 43 9 29 1 0 1 226 9.73
2020-21 Mon 35 14 9 23 10 16 3 0 2 106 13.21
2021-22 Mon 23 4 6 10 -3 24 3 0 0 57 7.02
Career 605 191 176 367 65 352 41 1 22 1911 9.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 2 0 2 -7 5 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 Mon 17 4 7 11 0 6 1 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Mon 12 3 2 5 5 0 0 0 1 42 7.14
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 -3 8 1 0 0 19 5.26
2019-20 Mon 9 1 3 4 -1 2 1 0 0 37 2.70
2020-21 Mon 22 2 4 6 0 4 1 0 1 52 3.85
Career 71 13 18 31 -6 25 5 0 3 210 6.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.