NHL Hockey

#39
Sam Carrick
G A Pts
8 2 10
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Sam Carrick had 14:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Sam Carrick had 14:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Sam Carrick scored one goal in 13:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carrick now has eight goals on the season.
Dec. 31 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Sam Carrick had 12:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Sam Carrick scored one goal in 16:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrick now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Sam Carrick had 9:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Tor 16 1 1 2 1 9 0 0 0 17 5.88
2015-16 Tor 3 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Anh 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Anh 9 1 1 2 -3 0 0 1 0 16 6.25
2020-21 Anh 13 2 4 6 4 28 0 0 0 23 8.70
2021-22 Anh 29 8 2 10 -1 36 0 0 0 46 17.39
Career 76 12 9 21 -2 79 0 1 0 111 10.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.