NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Petr Mrazek
W GAA Sv%
16 2.38 0.918
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 13 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET16:49 GMT12:49 AM 北京时间9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE12:49 ET - Mrazek will start in goal for the Detroit Red Wings in Game 1 of their playoff series against Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Coach Mike Babcock announced his choice after practice Monday. The 23-year-old Mrazek went 16-9-2 during the regular season with a 2.38 goals-against average. He'll start instead of Jimmy Howard, who has been Detroit's No. 1 goalie since the 2009-10 season.
Apr. 12 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET19:16 GMT3:16 AM 北京时间12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST23:16 UAE15:16 ET - Mrazek recorded his third shutout of the season Saturday at Carolina, stopping 35 shots.
Analysis: Mrazek concludes the season with a 16-9-2 record and 2.38 goals-against average.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Mrazek made 26 saves in Sunday's loss.
Analysis: Mrazek continues to fill in for Jimmy Howard.
Apr. 3 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Mrazek made 22 saves in Thursday's loss.
Analysis: Mrazek made his first career start against Boston.
Mar. 29 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Mrazek made 23 saves for his fourth career shutout, and the Detroit Red Wings beat the Tampa Bay Lightning 4-0 on Saturday.
Analysis: Mrazek replaced Jimmy Howard in the middle of Thursday's 6-4 loss to San Jose, and coach Mike Babcock gave him the start against Tampa Bay. Mrazek kept the league's highest-scoring team at bay, and the Lightning were blanked for the first time all season.
Feb. 17 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 AM 北京时间6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have recalled right wing Teemu Pulkkinen from Grand Rapids of the AHL and assigned goalie Petr Mrazek to the minor league team.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Mrazek stepped in for Detroit when Jimmy Howard went down with a groin injury last month. Mrazek has appeared in 20 games for the Red Wings this season, going 13-5-1 with a 2.55 goals-against average.
Feb. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Mrazek recorded his first shutout of the season Thursday against Colorado.
Analysis: Mrazek stopped all 28 shots he faced in Detroit's 3-0 win. He owns a 2.50 goals-against average this season.
Jan. 14 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - Mrazek made 25 saves Tuesday versus Buffalo.
Analysis: He has a 1.71 goals-against average while winning two of three starts.
Dec. 24 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET - Mrazek stopped 13 shots in Tuesday's 6-3 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Mrazek is now 4-2-1 with a 2.35 GAA on the season. He's allowed three or four goals in three of those victories.
Dec. 20 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE12:48 ET - Mrazek made 22 saves in replace of the injured Jimmy Howard on Friday.
Analysis: He's 3-2-0 with a 2.55 goals-against average.
Dec. 14 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET - Mrazek made 37 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Mrazek made his fourth start of the season - his first career outing against Toronto - as the Wings rested Jimmy Howard after playing Friday. Mrazek, a 22-year-old playing his 15th NHL game, is filling in for the injured Jonas Gustavsson.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Det 2 119 2.02 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 51 0.922
2013-14 Det 9 448 1.74 2 4 0 - 1 2 13 178 0.927
2014-15 Det 29 1585 2.38 16 9 2 - 2 3 63 768 0.918
Career 40 2152 2.23 19 14 2 0 3 5 80 997 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Det 7 398 2.11 3 4 0 - 2 2 14 186 0.925
Career 7 398 2.11 3 4 0 0 2 2 14 186 0.925

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.