NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Tim Heed
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/27/1991
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Tim Heed had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heed now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Tim Heed had 13:25 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:24 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tim Heed had 9:25 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Tim Heed had 8:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tim Heed had 3:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tim Heed had 8:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Tim Heed had 6:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Tim Heed had 11:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Tim Heed had 8:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Tim Heed had 15:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 SJ 29 3 8 11 0 8 2 0 2 51 5.88
2018-19 SJ 37 2 11 13 9 10 1 0 0 41 4.88
2019-20 SJ 13 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 80 5 20 25 9 18 3 0 2 107 4.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 SJ 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.