NHL Hockey

#3
John Klingberg
G A Pts
7 24 31
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 8/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - John Klingberg had 21:03 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 24:03 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Klingberg now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - John Klingberg tallied one goal and one assist in 19:54 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Klingberg now has seven goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 23:39 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - John Klingberg had an assist in 22:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klingberg now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - John Klingberg had 18:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - John Klingberg had 20:05 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - John Klingberg had 22:23 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - John Klingberg had 26:29 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.