NHL Hockey

#14
Chris Wagner
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/27/1991
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Walpole, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Chris Wagner had 11:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Chris Wagner had 12:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Chris Wagner had 13:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Chris Wagner had 9:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Chris Wagner had 13:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Chris Wagner had 12:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Chris Wagner scored one goal in 9:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wagner now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 9 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Anh 17 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 28 0.00
2015-16 Col 26 4 0 4 -2 9 0 0 1 27 14.81
2015-16 Tot 43 4 2 6 -2 28 0 0 1 55 7.27
2016-17 Anh 43 6 1 7 2 6 0 0 0 40 15.00
2017-18 Anh 64 6 9 15 -7 35 1 2 0 78 7.69
2017-18 NYI 15 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
2017-18 Tot 79 7 9 16 -10 37 1 2 0 93 7.53
2018-19 Bos 76 12 7 19 3 51 0 0 1 135 8.89
2019-20 Bos 67 6 4 10 -8 47 0 1 0 78 7.69
2020-21 Bos 18 2 1 3 -7 15 0 1 0 27 7.41
Career 335 37 24 61 -24 186 1 4 2 435 8.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 3 0 3 1 6 0 0 1 18 16.67
2018-19 Bos 12 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
2019-20 Bos 12 2 1 3 -5 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 45 7 1 8 -7 12 0 0 1 58 12.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.