NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Philipp Grubauer
W GAA Sv%
5 2.30 0.916
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 11/25/1991
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Rosenheim, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 11 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Grubauer made 32 saves to pick up his fifth win on Sunday.
Analysis: He has at least 31 saves in each of his last three starts with a 1.67 goals-against average and .950 save percentage.
Nov. 20 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Grubauer had 28 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Grubauer is not a quality fantasy option.
Nov. 1 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - Grubauer had 26 saves in a 2-1 overtime win over Florida on Saturday.
Analysis: Grubauer had given up four goals on 23 shots in his first start against the Oilers on Oct. 23.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Was 2 83 3.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 59 0.915
2013-14 Was 17 883 2.38 6 5 5 - 2 0 35 469 0.925
2014-15 Was 1 65 1.85 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2015-16 Was 12 624 2.30 5 4 1 - 3 0 24 285 0.916
Career 32 1657 2.39 12 10 6 0 5 0 66 838 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Was 1 60 3.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 3 21 0.857
Career 1 60 3.00 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 21 0.857

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.