NHL Hockey

#14
Tom Kuhnhackl
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 1/21/1992
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Landshut, Germany

Latest News
Feb. 1 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 6:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 6:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 14:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 9:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had an assist in 5:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuhnhackl now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had an assist in 17:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kuhnhackl now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 16:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 11:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl scored one goal in 10:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuhnhackl now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 10:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 10:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 11:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl scored one goal in 12:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuhnhackl now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 29 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl scored one goal in 12:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuhnhackl now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had an assist in 11:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuhnhackl now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 9:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 12:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-5 shootout loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 11:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 2:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 17:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 12:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 16:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 8:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Tom Kuhnhackl had 12:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 42 5 10 15 3 24 0 2 1 52 9.62
2016-17 Pit 57 4 12 16 8 18 0 1 0 49 8.16
2017-18 Pit 69 2 6 8 -6 6 0 0 1 63 3.17
2018-19 NYI 36 4 5 9 1 10 0 0 0 30 13.33
2019-20 NYI 28 3 3 6 -4 2 0 0 1 28 10.71
Career 232 18 36 54 2 60 0 3 3 222 8.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 24 2 3 5 1 0 0 1 1 15 13.33
2016-17 Pit 11 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Pit 12 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 NYI 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 57 3 8 11 4 10 0 1 1 48 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.