NHL Hockey

#2
Jani Hakanpaa
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-6 Born: 3/31/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kirkkonummi, Finland

Latest News
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 24:06 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 20:46 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 19:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 11:32 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hakanpaa now has two assists on the season.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had an assist in 17:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hakanpaa now has one assist on the season.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 18:00 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hakanpaa now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa scored one goal in 17:46 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hakanpaa now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 15:21 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 13:29 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 15:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Anh 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Anh 42 0 1 1 0 31 0 0 0 41 0.00
2020-21 Car 15 2 1 3 4 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2020-21 Tot 57 2 2 4 4 35 0 0 1 54 3.70
2021-22 Dal 80 4 8 12 1 43 0 0 0 68 5.88
Career 142 7 10 17 6 80 0 0 1 126 5.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
2021-22 Dal 7 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 18 0 2 2 -2 8 0 0 0 28 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.