NHL Hockey

#72
Joonas Donskoi
G A Pts
15 13 28
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 17:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 13:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 14:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST12:11 AM CST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE2:11 ET3:11 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 15:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 17:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.