NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Joakim Nordstrom
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 23 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET18:36 GMT2:36 AM 北京时间11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST22:36 UAE13:36 ET - Nordstrom had a goal Friday.
Analysis: This was only his third goal of the season, and second point in 11 contests.
Dec. 27 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Nordstrom had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-1 win over the Devils.
Analysis: Nordstrom hadn't produced a point over his previous seven contests.
Sep. 2 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Nordstrom and the Blackhawks have agreed to terms on a one-year contract.
Analysis: The restricted free agent has just one goal and five assists in 54 career NHL games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 16 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
2014-15 Chi 38 0 3 3 -5 4 0 0 0 42 0.00
2015-16 Car 44 5 10 15 2 10 0 0 0 42 11.90
Career 98 6 15 21 -5 16 0 0 0 110 5.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 7 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Chi 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 10 0 0 0 -7 0 0 0 0 9 0.00

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.