NHL Hockey

#20
Joakim Nordstrom
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 9:51 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 11:19 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 17:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 29 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 7:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 12:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 13:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Joakim Nordstrom had 15:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 16 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
2014-15 Chi 38 0 3 3 -5 4 0 0 0 42 0.00
2015-16 Car 71 10 14 24 1 12 0 1 1 81 12.35
2016-17 Car 82 7 5 12 -12 17 0 1 2 104 6.73
2017-18 Car 75 2 5 7 -11 6 0 0 0 97 2.06
2018-19 Bos 70 7 5 12 0 13 0 0 3 103 6.80
2019-20 Bos 48 4 3 7 -6 17 0 0 0 49 8.16
2020-21 Cgy 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 402 31 37 68 -37 71 0 2 6 503 6.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 7 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Chi 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Bos 23 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 0 29 10.34
2019-20 Bos 13 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 46 3 7 10 -11 6 0 0 0 48 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.